Coach: Matt Agrotis
Phone: 0407 725 455
Email: mattfot@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Coach: Aaron King
Phone: 0419 771 494
Email: adking234@gmail.com

Team Manager: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Coach: Steve Jackson
Phone: 0497 817 536
Email: smjcarpentry@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach: Mark Buremeister
Phone:0423 678 809
Email: marcburma@gmail.com

Team Manager: Phil Louey
Phone: Plouey168@gmail.com
Email: 0400 993 576

Coach: Fab Baldi
Phone: 0408 307 724
Email: bookings@elitecarfreighters.com.au

Assistant Coach: Rick Pulvirenti
Phone: 0403 573 292
Email: rpulva@yahoo.com.au

Team Manager: James Parnell
Phone: 0414 674 550
Email: jamesmparnell@telstra.com

Coach: Andrew Travaglini
Phone: 0459 845 995
Email: andytrav@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach: Brian McLaughlin
Phone: 0405 336 429
Email: brianmcl1@hotmail.com

Team Manager: Kate Moore
Phone: 0402 295 352
Email: nkmoore@optusnet.com.au

Coach: Glen Wignell
Phone: 0419 875 208
Email: glen@jgelectrical.org

Assistant Coach: Rob Toscano
Phone: 0409 695 412
Email: robert@toscanoplumbing.com.au

Team Manager: Mark Chapman
Phone: 0417 371 706
Email: mark@chapsters.net

Coach: Graeme Richings
Phone: 0437 613 099
Email: graeme.richings@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: David Sticca
Phone: TBA
Email: dav.suz@bigpond.com

Team Manager: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Coach: Craig Stewart
Phone: 4redheads12@gmail.com
Email: 0408 002 566

Assistant Coach: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Team Manager: Kathy Jackson
Phone: jackofamily@hotmail.com
Email:0497 847 709

Coach: Stuart McKenzie
Phone: 0412 246 108
Email: swmckenzie@optusnet.com.au

Assistant Coach: Michael Xanthoulakis
Phone: 0412 887 114
Email: mike.xfactor@gmail.com

Team Manager: Mark Allsop
Phone: 0416 049 728
Email: mallsop@deloitte.com.au

Coach: Dale Curtis
Phone: dale@curtisgroup.net.au
Email: 0488 071 566

Assistant Coach: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Team Manager: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Coach: Matthew Collard
Phone: 0426 250 701
Email: matthew@surenetsolutions.com.au

Assistant Coach: Karim Moussa
Phone: TBA
Email: karimaasouth@hotmail.com

Team Manager: Matt Toscano
Phone: 0402 973 990
Email: matoscan@gmail.com

Coach: Steve Chondros
Phone: 0412 631 682
Email: sb.chondros@iinet.net.au

Assistant Coach: Ashley Hardie
Phone: TBA
Email: ashley.hardie@energyaustralia.com.au

Team Manager: Sascha Humphreys
Phone: 0420 980 706
Email: saschahumphreys@gmail.com

Coach: Peter Paccagnan
Phone: 0402 049 095
Email: peterp@metropolitangolf.com.au

Assistant Coach: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Team Manager: Jason Gilligan
Phone: jasongilligan@optusnet.com.au
Email:0400 525 035

Coach: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email:TBA

Assistant Coach: Shaun Oliver
Phone: TBA
Email: s.oliver2010@outlook.com

Team Manager: Fiona Wightman
Phone: TBA
Email:feewig@gmail.com

Coach: Despina Alleri
Phone: 0414 885 563
Email: despina.alleri@outlook.com

Assistant Coach: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Team Manager: Despina Alleri
Phone: despina.alleri@outlook.com
Email: 0414 885 563